Yeh Teri Galiyan

Yeh Teri Galiyan is an Indian television Hindi-language romantic drama series which features Manish Goplani and Vrushika Mehta in the lead roles. The show is created by Palki Malhotra and written by Anjali and Tapasya. Yeh Teri Galiyan is romantic love story which revolves around a boy and a girl, raised in brothel, has loved each other in their childhood and gets separated after a rich family adopted one of them. The story is about how the destiny yet again makes them fall in love together after so many years of their separation in an accidental meet. The series is produced by Sunil Mehta and Prem Krishen under the production banner of Cinevistaas Limited and where it is distributed by Zee Entertainment Enterprises. Apart from the lead roles, the series feature other significant actors like Ayaan Zubair Rahmani, Ankush Arora, Renee Dhyani, Shubhangi Latkar, Anandi Tripathi, Sharhaan Singh, Ruchi Mahajan and Shyanam Ladhaki as well. The show has first premiered on Zee TV on 25th July, 2018 and now its airs on weekdays that is every Monday to Friday at 7 pm on Zee TV.